創新

詠業科技是向無線通信產業的合作夥伴提供天線和位置解決方案的先鋒。我們的研發團隊持續不斷針對GNSS相關產業所需的高精度接收器和追蹤器進行開發。憑藉我們研發團隊DNA中流淌著的對質量和可靠度的堅持,我們自豪地為許多全球性客戶提供堅固耐用且值得信賴的產品,詠業科技的高品質可以滿足世界一流客戶的規格要求。我們的產品設計理念將兼容性視為關鍵元素。因此,詠業科技之產品相當易於使用,並且可以與市場上各種通行的GPS產品無縫集成。



消費者滿意度

詠業科技長期致力於滿足我們所珍視的客戶,同時這也是我們的核心宗旨。我們相信,我們繼續研究,設計和製造市場上最高質量的GPS產品的努力可以豐富我們現代生活所賴以建立的連接結構。我們將客戶視為我們的夥伴,共同成長及創新,改善各方面的品質和服務並在供應鏈中帶來積極地影響力。



永續發展

詠業科技的核心價值之一是長期建設,而長久續航力是其中的關鍵部分。我們致力於打造一流的產品,以幫助客戶減少生態足跡,我們對自己的業務實踐也有著相同的目標,這是企業社會責任的重要環節,同時教育員以掌握可持續發展指標和流程,定期審查和升級環境政策和實踐,並舉例說明製造業中具有環保意識的商業模式,該模式以永續性為最高管理優先事項。
詠業科技適用ISO 9001品質標準和ISO 14001環境標準,其中包括一項功能全面的工業廢物減少政策,避免使用禁用的有害化學物質,並承諾在不影響質量的情況下盡可能使用回收材料。

比較產品

Product innovation

Unictron is a pioneer in providing antennas & location-based solutions to partners in the wireless communications industry. Our R&D team is constantly developing high accuracy receivers and trackers for ever-demanding GNSS related industries. With quality and reliability embedded in the DNA of our R&D team, we proudly provide rugged and reliable trackers to many global clients. Unictron’s high quality products can be made to meet the exact specifications of our world-class customers. Our product design philosophy champions compatibility as a key factor. Hence, Unictron products are user-friendly and seamlessly integrate with a variety of prevailing GPS products on the market.


Customer Satisfaction

Unictron’s long-term dedication to satisfying our cherished customers is a core tenet. We believe that our continued efforts to research, design, create the highest quality GPS products on the market can enrich the fabric of connectivity on which our modern lives are built. We view our clients as our partners in enabling growth and innovation, improving quality and service across multiple fronts, and having a positive impact downstream.


Sustainability

One of Unictron’s core values is building for the long term, and sustainability is a key part of that. We are committed to building best in class products that help our customers reduce their environmental footprint, and we have the same goal for our own business practices as evidenced by corporate-sponsored continued education for employees to learn more about sustainability metrics and processes, commitment to periodically reviewing and upgrading environmental policies & practices, and exemplifying an environmentally-conscious business model in the manufacturing sector that operates with sustainability as a top management priority.

Unictron operates in full compliance with ISO 9001 quality standards & ISO 14001 environmental standards which includes a fully functional industrial waste reduction policy, avoiding use of banned hazardous chemical substances, and commitment to use of recycled materials wherever possible without compromising on quality.

Compare Products