工程設計專業

經驗豐富的工程團隊在開發各種應用於無線通信產業(包括GNSS,WiFi,藍牙,NFC / RFID,VHF / UHF,Z-Wave,Zigbee和手機通信)裡所有不同頻率的天線方面上具有豐富的實戰經驗。
Unictron擁有最先進的設備和設施,包括2D和3D電波暗室,CAD和仿真工具,3D列印機,CNC加工及可靠度實驗室,用於天線樣品的模擬測試驗證和可靠度性能量測評估。


客戶導向的合作

擁有與世界各地一流客戶合作的豐富經驗。在過去的20年裡,我們已經為來自100多個國家/地區的4000多個客戶提供服務,參與1000多個產品開發項目,其中許多項目已批量生產。 我們會認真傾聽客戶的意見,了解他們的關心在意的重點,並提供有效的解決方案。 我們也繼續歡迎OEM&ODM合作夥伴關係,並和全球客戶一起合作,用嚴格的規格要求來批量生產有遠見的產品,同時以有競爭力的價格滿足卓越的產品品質標準。我們的(AOD)平台可以為日益增長的全球客戶群提供更高效且有效的服務。


我們的全球網絡和資源

Unictron是Darfon / BenQ集團的子公司,Darfon / BenQ集團是一家擁有數十億美元資產的大型企業集團,業務覆蓋LCD,半導體,材料和製造以及醫療服務。透過模擬和測試資源的支持下,讓我們有強大的設計能量來解決內部眾的多設計難題。

比較產品

Engineering & design expertise

Seasoned engineering team with strong hands-on experiences in developing antennas used for all different frequencies in various wireless communication industries including GNSS, WiFi, Bluetooth, NFC/RFID, VHF/UHF, Z-Wave, Zigbee, and cellular communications.

Unictron has state-of-the-art equipment and facilities including 2D and 3D anechoic chambers, CAD and simulation tools, 3D printer, CNC machining, and reliability chambers for antenna simulation and prototyping, performance measurement, and reliability evaluation.


Customer-oriented collaboration

Extensive experience collaborating with world-class clients all over the world. In the past 20 years, we have served over 4000 customers coming from more than 100 countries, engaging in over 1000 product development projects, many of which have been mass produced. We carefully listen to customers and understand what their concerns are and provide effective solutions. We continue to welcome OEM & ODM partnerships where we work together with our global customers to mass produce visionary products with exacting specification demands while meeting superior product quality standards at a competitive price. Our Antenna-on-Demand (AOD) platform enables more efficient and effective servicing of our growing global client base.


Our global network & resources

Unictron is a subsidiary company of Darfon/BenQ group, a multi-billion conglomerate with businesses covering LCD, semiconductor, materials and manufacturing, and medical services. With strong support in design, simulation, and testing resources, we are capable of resolving a multitude of design challenges in-house.

Compare Products